Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Wednesday 4th August 202112:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 7th August 202112:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 11th August 202112:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
12:30Organ recital at St Helen
Recital given by Phillip Sangwine (Director of Music St Helen Stonegate) Free with a retiring collection in aid of Church Music Funds
Saturday 14th August 202112:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Wednesday 18th August 202112:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Friday 20th August 202116:00Choral Evensong (BCP) at St Helen
Guest Choir : St Peter's Streatham
Saturday 21st August 202112:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Tuesday 24th August 202112:30Organ recital at St Martin
Recital given by Renate Sangwine (Tadcaster) Free with retiring collection in aid of Church music funds
Wednesday 25th August 202112:15Eucharist at St Martin
said service of Holy Communion (CW).
Saturday 28th August 202112:00Eucharist with hymns & music at St Helen
This is our normal midday service modified to conform with current Covid-19 safety requirements.
Monday 30th August 202114:00Organ Extravaganza at St Helen
Drop in concert given by Phillip Sangwine (Director of Music at St Helen Stonegate) and William Campbell (organ scholar at St Helen Stonegate) Popular organ pieces to entertain on the Bank Holiday. Free with retiring collection in aid of church mudic funds.
<< July